September 16, 2020 from 12:00 PM–5:00 PM

2nd Annual Infraday Midwest

Hosted by Infraday

Infraday Midwest will gather an elite group of infrastructure leaders to examine the problems, priorities and potential in delivering major infrastructure projects across the Midwest

Speakers include:

  • Anthony P Corso, AIA, LEED AP, Chief Innovation Officer, City of Peoria, Illinois
  • Barbara Rhoades, CEO, Ohio Transit Risk Pool| Exec. Dir., Health Transit Pool of Ohio | President, Transit RE | Fiscal Officer, NEORide
  • Brian Runzel, Director of Construction, Metro Transit
  • Dan Burke, Managing Deputy Commissioner / Chief Engineer, CDOT | Division of Engineering
  • Donald Kom, Director, City of Ames, Iowa
  • Edmund Okoli, Senior Environmental Specialist, Metropolitan Water Reclamation District of Greater Chicago
  • Geno Koehler, Permit Unit Chief, Illinois Department of Transportation
  • Holly (Ostdick) Bieneman, Bureau Chief, Illinois Department of Transportation
  • James Owen, Executive Director, Renew Missouri
  • Katherine (Manning) Conrad, Director of Client Services at OTRP, HealthTP & NEORide
  • Kristi Dula, Deputy Director, Office of Entrepreneurship, Innovation & Technology, Illinois Department of Commerce & Economic Opportunity
  • Kristin Schuster, Engineer of Design, Michigan Department of Transportation
  • Lindsey Dotson, Main Street Executive Director, City of Charlevoix, MI
  • Madonna Van Fossen, Oakland County Ombudsperson, SMART (Suburban Mobility Authority for Regional Transportation)
  • Mike Borger, Principal Transportation Planner, Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission
  • Stephanie Confer, Spokesperson for MTA, Mass Transportation Authority, Flint, MI
  • Tom Gottfried, Executive Director, Minnesota Department of Transportation – Minnesota Council on Transportation Access
  • Thea Walsh, Director – Transportation Infrastructure & Development, Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission
  • Ty Warner, Executive Director, Northwestern Indiana Regional Planning Commission
  • Vasudha P. Gadhiraju, AICP, Director of Innovation and Technology, Town of Normal, IL